The seven stages

  1. Denial
  2. Anger
  3. Indiferent denial, with a warning
  4. Bargaining
  5. Denial with retribution
  6. Desperate pleading
  7. Amused denial

You can get an app for it too.  Every day, it doesn’t remind you.

He thought if he told them he was a vicar they’d go easy on him.  He was wrong. My friend who’s an investment banker had a similar experience but much, much worse.

Fortunately, the balls don’t feel like the same thing either.  No more worrying about that knee!  But there are other things to worry about…
I didn’t understand why it had to be so wide, but then I met Richard.

It’s a ridiculous fantasy, of course.  You can’t just chop a man in half and then attach his dismembered body to separate halves of a sex doll.  Well… you can, obviously, but not so he continues to live. You’d think she’d have realised that after six tries, the silly thing.

0 thoughts on “The seven stages”

  1. Not ridiculous, but very hot fantasy! Do You remember circus act, when illusionist saw his beautiful assistant in two half?! Poor David! His Mistress was Great Illusionist! 🙂

  2. She wasn't actually such a great illusionist. I mean, the guy was actually sawn in half and died, you know? There was a bit of a scandal about it, in the newspapers.

    She was ever so embarassed afterwards, poor thing. It took months before she had the confidence to try it again. Apparently, good magicians don't necessarily have any inborn talent: it's just about practising, over and over again, until it's perfect. And she has that dermination, so I'm sure she'll get there eventually.

  3. Thank you, Sally. It's just random, they were all done at different times. Kind of you to comment, though, glad you're enjoying things.

  4. If you fall off the horse you should get back up again. She shouldn't let a little thing like that hold back her magic career. Femsup

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Verified by MonsterInsights